IDEM - Informations- und Dokumentationsstelle Ethik in der Medizin
| DetailansichtDetailansicht |
IDEM > Aktuell >

24. Januar 2018, Skype session

MASTER OF BIOETHICS (KU Leuven) Online information session 24 January 2018 15h CET

The Master of Bioethics is a one-year advanced master's programme which is coordinated by the Centre for Biomedical Ethics and Law at the University of Leuven (Belgium) in the heart of Europe. Since 2000, more than 260 students from 70 different countries have studied bioethics in Leuven.

To help you get a better understanding of what it is like to study Bioethics at the University of Leuven, we invite you to join us in a live information session. We will give you the opportunity to interact with and ask questions to the programme director Professor Pascal Borry.

A session is generally around 60 minutes long including a Q&A session. Practical information The event takes place on

Wednesday 24 January 2018 At 15h CET (Brussels Time)
At 9 a.m. EST (New York Time)
At 6 a.m. PST (San Francisco Time)
At 10 p.m. CST (Beijing Time)

How to join the event? Registration is necessary in order to join the event: http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/4029779/6016da841da2 

On the day of the event please use following link (http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/4029779/6016da841da2 ) to join the meeting.

If you haven't used Skype for Business before, a small plug-in will be installed on your computer so that you will be able to participate.

Please join 15 minutes before the start of the session in order to check the connection. Any trouble in joining? Send us an email at masterbioethics(at)med.kuleuven.be  You can't join now, but you are interested?

More information sessions will take place in the future. Please send us an email if you want to be informed of new information sessions. Or let us know if you have any questions at masterbioethics(at)med.kuleuven.be